Loading

Communication.

Leadership.

Transformation.

What is your story?
If you want to increase awareness around your purpose, sharpen your communication strategy or develop a more inclusive and diverse culture, you are at a good place to find profound expertise and innovative formats for transformational facilitation & coaching.

Steph Kata
Bachmair


As a communication strategist, executive coach and mediator, I support leaders, teams and organizations to explore their stories, tell them powerfully and develop them through dialogue. 

Leadership & Charisma.

1

New work needs new leadership.
Get ready for a time with increasing uncertainty and not predictable challenges. I offer customised trainings and individual coaching formats to strengthen authentic and charismatic presence, to give orientation through future scenarios and to improve your skills to facilitate diversity and transform its 'natural' tensions into co-creation.
#charisma #coaching #dialogue

Strategic Storytelling.

2

Crafting your core story.
If you want to work on your personal or organisational purpose and identity, get your vision clear and engage your stakeholders, let's go on a co-creative journey to tell your story and relate to your audience.
#co-creative #team development #narrative

Conflict work & co-creation. 

3

Transformative facilitation.
Instead of taking tensions and conflicts as failure, I consider them as a prosperous opportunity for organizational growth. I am looking forward to facilitate small or large groups, hosting dialogue or debate rooms and/or support you through individual coaching. 
#deepdemocracy #diversity #smallandlargegroupfacilitation

My deep motivation is to support pioneers and future narratives in their impact.

Dialogue Room

In the age of filter bubbles, we open a space for dialogue! The aim is to shed light on current topics from different perspectives, to build mutual understanding and a deeper awareness of the respective topics and different opinions about them. Hosts of the space for debates are trained Deep Democracy process facilitators.

Next date:
05 May 2021, 7.30pm - 9pm (online via Zoom).

MORE

Publications

Beyond Storytelling

Article: Storywork - transforming leadership and organisational culture with narrative work.
The content: While classic storytelling focuses on sending, storywork is a dialogue. The narrative material becomes a vehicle for awareness, transformational, and relational work. The methodology described draws from process-oriented psychology (process work or deep democracy approach), 'transformational' storytelling and a systemic basic attitude.

Transforming Organizations

Article: StoryWork- Facilitating the Transformational Power of Story on Brand and Organizational Development.
The content: The article discusses how stories and processes interact. A story created through empathic interaction can not only create charismatic branding, but also provide a solid and healthy foundation for organizational growth and transformation processes.

My network

Beyond Storytelling

Storygarage

Leadership choices

Loading

Kommunikation.

Führung.

Transformation.

Was ist Ihre Story?
Wenn Sie an Charisma & Präsenz, Ihrer Kommunikationsstrategie oder an Diversität und Inklusion in Ihrer Organisation arbeiten wollen, finden Sie hier langjährige Kommunikations-Expertise, innovative Coaching- und Trainingsformate und professionelle Prozessbegleitung.

Stephanie
Bachmair


Als Kommunikationsstrategin, Executive Coach und Mediatorin unterstütze ich  Führungskräfte, Teams und Organisationen ihre Geschichten zu erforschen, kraftvoll zu erzählen und im Dialog weiterzuentwickeln. 

Führung & Charisma

1

Die neue Arbeitswelt fordert Charisma,  Visions- und Dialogfähigkeit.
Ich biete speziell für Sie angepasste Führungswerkstätten und individuelle Coaching-Formate an, um praxisorientiert an Führungspräsenz und Kommunikationsfähigkeit zu arbeiten.
#charisma #coaching #dialog

Strategisches Storytelling

2

Wenn Sie persönlich oder als Team, Sinn & Identität Ihrer unternehmerischen Aktivität erfassen, Zukunftsszenarien entwickeln und Ihr Umfeld dafür begeistern wollen, lade ich Sie zu einem Team Journey ein. Auf dieser narrativen Reise können Sie miteinander Ihre Geschichte erzählen und strategisch verankern.
#co-kreativ #teamentwicklung #narrativ

Konfliktarbeit & Co-Kreation 

3

Spannungen und Konflikte sind eine Möglichkeit sich weiter zu entwickeln. Als Deep Democracy Facilitator, unterstütze ich Transformationsprozesse von kleinen und großen Gruppen und moderiere Dialogräume, um unter anderem Diversität und Inklusion in der heutigen Arbeitswelt zu fördern.  
#deepdemocracy #diversität #kleinundgroßgruppenmoderation

Inspiration & Leadership = Pioniergeist

Pioniergeist

in der Kommunikation I Impuls&Dialog am 28.4.2022

Inmitten der Unwägbarkeit und Komplexität unserer Zeit brauchen wir - mehr denn je - Verortung in Form von einer inspirierenden Vision gepaart mit einem gesunden Identitätsverständnis. Es reicht nicht mehr Botschaften zu senden, es geht um die Authentizität des Erzählers, die Beziehung zum Empfänger, den Mut zur Transformation und die Offenheit für den Dialog. Das gilt für Führungskräfte, Gründer und Vordenker aller Art.
Neugierig ? Lassen Sie sich inspirieren

MEHR

Veröffentlichungen

Beyond Storytelling

Beitrag: Storywork – mit narrativer Arbeit Führungs- und Organisationskultur transformieren.
Zum Inhalt: Während das klassische Storytelling den Fokus auf das Senden legt, ist Storywork ein Dialog. Das Erzählmaterial wird zu einem Vehikel für Bewusstseinsarbeit, Transformations-, und Beziehungsarbeit.  Die beschriebene Methodik speist sich aus der prozessorientierten Psychologie (Prozessarbeit oder Deep Democracy Ansatz),  ‚transformational‘ Storytelling und einer systemischen Grundhaltung.

Transforming Organisations

Beitrag: StoryWork- Facilitating the Transformational Power of Story on Brand- and Organizational Development.
Zum Inhalt: Der Artikel erörtert, wie Geschichten und Prozesse interagieren. Eine Geschichte, die durch empathische Interaktion geschaffen wurde, kann nicht nur eine charismatische Markenbildung bewirken, sondern auch eine solide und gesunde Grundlage für Wachstums- und Transformationsprozesse in Organisationen bilden.

Kooperationen

Beyond Storytelling

Storygarage

Leadership choices